BREATHE, you are in
MORZINE

placeholder+image

Three apartments, three possibilities


1

2 rooms – 40 m²

6 persons max.

Located on the ground floor, with private balcony and great garden.

2

4 rooms – 60m²

8 persons max.

Located at the first floor, with private balcony and great garden.

3

4 rooms – 60m²

8 persons max.

Located at the first floor, with private balcony and great garden.

Commodities

All our apartments offer a oven, electric hobs, refrigerator,dish-washer, electric coffee machine, drying washing machine, micro-wave oven, toaster.

Availibilities & prices


availaible     booked


Winter
WeekApart. 1Apart. 2Apart. 3
Sat. 8 Dec 2018 to Sat. 15 Dec 2018560 €780 €780 €
Sat. 15 Dec 2018 to Sat. 22 Dec 2018560 €780 €780 €
Sat. 22 Dec 2018 to Sat. 29 Dec 2018900 €1380 €1380 €
Sat. 29 Dec 2018 to Sat. 5 Jan 20191120 €1650 €1650 €
Sat. 5 Jan 2019 to Sat. 12 Jan 2019660 €910 €910 €
Sat. 12 Jan 2019 to Sat. 19 Jan 2019560 €780 €780 €
Sat. 19 Jan 2019 to Sat. 26 Jan 2019560 €780 €780 €
Sat. 26 Jan 2019 to Sat. 2 Feb 2019560 €780 €780 €
Sat. 2 Feb 2019 to Sat. 9 Feb 2019660 €910 €910 €
Sat. 9 Feb 2019 to Sat. 16 Feb 20191100 €1600 €1600 €
Sat. 16 Feb 2019 to Sat. 23 Feb 20191120 €1650 €1650 €
Sat. 23 Feb 2019 to Sat. 2 Mar 20191120 €1650 €1650 €
Sat. 2 Mar 2019 to Sat. 9 Mar 20191100 €1600 €1600 €
Sat. 9 Mar 2019 to Sat. 16 Mar 2019660 €910 €910 €
Sat. 16 Mar 2019 to Sat. 23 Mar 2019560 €780 €780 €
Sat. 23 Mar 2019 to Sat. 30 Mar 2019560 €780 €780 €
Sat. 30 Mar 2019 to Sat. 6 Apr 2019560 €780 €780 €
Sat. 6 Apr 2019 to Sat. 13 Apr 2019560 €780 €780 €
Sat. 13 Apr 2019 to Sat. 20 Apr 2019560 €780 €780 €
Sat. 20 Apr 2019 to Sat. 27 Apr 2019560 €780 €780 €

Summer
WeekApart. 1Apart. 2Apart. 3
Sat. 8 Jun 2019 to Sat. 15 Jun 2019480 €580 €580 €
Sat. 15 Jun 2019 to Sat. 22 Jun 2019530 €630 €630 €
Sat. 22 Jun 2019 to Sat. 29 Jun 2019630 €740 €740 €
Sat. 29 Jun 2019 to Sat. 6 Jul 2019630 €740 €740 €
Sat. 6 Jul 2019 to Sat. 13 Jul 2019695 €795 €795 €
Sat. 13 Jul 2019 to Sat. 20 Jul 2019695 €795 €795 €
Sat. 20 Jul 2019 to Sat. 27 Jul 2019695 €795 €795 €
Sat. 27 Jul 2019 to Sat. 3 Aug 2019695 €795 €795 €
Sat. 3 Aug 2019 to Sat. 10 Aug 2019695 €795 €795 €
Sat. 10 Aug 2019 to Sat. 17 Aug 2019695 €795 €795 €
Sat. 17 Aug 2019 to Sat. 24 Aug 2019630 €740 €740 €
Sat. 24 Aug 2019 to Sat. 31 Aug 2019530 €630 €630 €
Sat. 31 Aug 2019 to Sat. 7 Sep 2019480 €580 €580 €
Sat. 7 Sep 2019 to Sat. 14 Sep 2019480 €580 €580 €

You are looking for new experiences?


Follow the guide!
...

Nice to meet you!


For more than 20 years, Christine, Christian and now Tasman welcome you to Morzine at "le Chalet". Let us help you to spend an unforgettable holiday in the Alps.

Contact us!

Contact us!


Ready to go to MORZINE? Contact us to plan your hollydays!