BREATHE, you are in
MORZINE

placeholder+image

Three apartments, three possibilities


1

2 rooms – 40 m²

6 persons max.

Located on the ground floor, with private balcony and great garden.

2

4 rooms – 60m²

6 persons max.

Located at the first floor, with private balcony and great garden.

3

4 rooms – 60m²

6 persons max.

Located at the first floor, with private balcony and great garden.

Commodities

All our apartments offer a oven, electric hobs, refrigerator,dish-washer, electric coffee machine, drying washing machine, micro-wave oven, toaster.

Availibilities & prices


availaible     booked


Winter
WeekApart. 1Apart. 2Apart. 3
Sat. 12 Dec 2020 to Sat. 19 Dec 2020
Sat. 19 Dec 2020 to Sat. 26 Dec 2020
Sat. 26 Dec 2020 to Sat. 2 Jan 2021
Sat. 2 Jan 2021 to Sat. 9 Jan 2021
Sat. 9 Jan 2021 to Sat. 16 Jan 2021
Sat. 16 Jan 2021 to Sat. 23 Jan 2021
Sat. 23 Jan 2021 to Sat. 30 Jan 2021
Sat. 30 Jan 2021 to Sat. 6 Feb 2021
Sat. 6 Feb 2021 to Sat. 13 Feb 2021
Sat. 13 Feb 2021 to Sat. 20 Feb 2021
Sat. 20 Feb 2021 to Sat. 27 Feb 2021
Sat. 27 Feb 2021 to Sat. 6 Mar 2021
Sat. 6 Mar 2021 to Sat. 13 Mar 2021
Sat. 13 Mar 2021 to Sat. 20 Mar 2021
Sat. 20 Mar 2021 to Sat. 27 Mar 2021
Sat. 27 Mar 2021 to Sat. 3 Apr 2021
Sat. 3 Apr 2021 to Sat. 10 Apr 2021
Sat. 10 Apr 2021 to Sat. 17 Apr 2021
Sat. 17 Apr 2021 to Sat. 24 Apr 2021
Sat. 24 Apr 2021 to Sat. 1 May 2021
Sat. 1 May 2021 to Sat. 8 May 2021
Sat. 8 May 2021 to Sat. 15 May 2021
Sat. 15 May 2021 to Sat. 22 May 2021
Sat. 22 May 2021 to Sat. 29 May 2021
Sat. 29 May 2021 to Sat. 5 Jun 2021
Sat. 5 Jun 2021 to Sat. 12 Jun 2021
Sat. 12 Jun 2021 to Sat. 19 Jun 2021
Sat. 19 Jun 2021 to Sat. 26 Jun 2021
Sat. 26 Jun 2021 to Sat. 3 Jul 2021
Sat. 3 Jul 2021 to Sat. 10 Jul 2021
Sat. 10 Jul 2021 to Sat. 17 Jul 2021
Sat. 17 Jul 2021 to Sat. 24 Jul 2021
Sat. 24 Jul 2021 to Sat. 31 Jul 2021
Sat. 31 Jul 2021 to Sat. 7 Aug 2021
Sat. 7 Aug 2021 to Sat. 14 Aug 2021
Sat. 14 Aug 2021 to Sat. 21 Aug 2021
Sat. 21 Aug 2021 to Sat. 28 Aug 2021
Sat. 28 Aug 2021 to Sat. 4 Sep 2021
Sat. 4 Sep 2021 to Sat. 11 Sep 2021
Sat. 11 Sep 2021 to Sat. 18 Sep 2021
Sat. 18 Sep 2021 to Sat. 25 Sep 2021
Sat. 25 Sep 2021 to Sat. 2 Oct 2021
Sat. 2 Oct 2021 to Sat. 9 Oct 2021
Sat. 9 Oct 2021 to Sat. 16 Oct 2021
Sat. 16 Oct 2021 to Sat. 23 Oct 2021
Sat. 23 Oct 2021 to Sat. 30 Oct 2021
Sat. 30 Oct 2021 to Sat. 6 Nov 2021
Sat. 6 Nov 2021 to Sat. 13 Nov 2021
Sat. 13 Nov 2021 to Sat. 20 Nov 2021
Sat. 20 Nov 2021 to Sat. 27 Nov 2021
Sat. 27 Nov 2021 to Sat. 4 Dec 2021
Sat. 4 Dec 2021 to Sat. 11 Dec 2021500 €not definednot defined
Sat. 11 Dec 2021 to Sat. 18 Dec 2021610 €860 €860 €
Sat. 18 Dec 2021 to Sat. 25 Dec 2021990 €1510 €1510 €
Sat. 25 Dec 2021 to Sat. 1 Jan 20221220 €1800 €1800 €
Sat. 1 Jan 2022 to Sat. 8 Jan 20221140 €1000 €1000 €
Sat. 8 Jan 2022 to Sat. 15 Jan 2022670 €860 €860 €
Sat. 15 Jan 2022 to Sat. 22 Jan 2022610 €860 €860 €
Sat. 22 Jan 2022 to Sat. 29 Jan 2022610 €860 €860 €
Sat. 29 Jan 2022 to Sat. 5 Feb 2022720 €1000 €1000 €
Sat. 5 Feb 2022 to Sat. 12 Feb 20221200 €1740 €1740 €
Sat. 12 Feb 2022 to Sat. 19 Feb 20221220 €1800 €1800 €
Sat. 19 Feb 2022 to Sat. 26 Feb 20221220 €1800 €1800 €
Sat. 26 Feb 2022 to Sat. 5 Mar 20221200 €1740 €1740 €
Sat. 5 Mar 2022 to Sat. 12 Mar 20221120 €1000 €1000 €
Sat. 12 Mar 2022 to Sat. 19 Mar 2022670 €860 €860 €
Sat. 19 Mar 2022 to Sat. 26 Mar 2022610 €860 €860 €
Sat. 26 Mar 2022 to Sat. 2 Apr 2022610 €860 €860 €
Sat. 2 Apr 2022 to Sat. 9 Apr 2022610 €860 €860 €
Sat. 9 Apr 2022 to Sat. 16 Apr 2022610 €860 €860 €
Sat. 16 Apr 2022 to Sat. 23 Apr 2022610 €860 €860 €

Summer
WeekApart. 1Apart. 2Apart. 3
Sat. 26 Jun 2021 to Sat. 3 Jul 2021665 €765 €765 €
Sat. 3 Jul 2021 to Sat. 10 Jul 2021725 €825 €825 €
Sat. 10 Jul 2021 to Sat. 17 Jul 2021725 €825 €825 €
Sat. 17 Jul 2021 to Sat. 24 Jul 2021725 €825 €825 €
Sat. 24 Jul 2021 to Sat. 31 Jul 2021725 €825 €825 €
Sat. 31 Jul 2021 to Sat. 7 Aug 2021725 €825 €825 €
Sat. 7 Aug 2021 to Sat. 14 Aug 2021725 €825 €825 €
Sat. 14 Aug 2021 to Sat. 21 Aug 2021725 €825 €825 €
Sat. 21 Aug 2021 to Sat. 28 Aug 2021665 €765 €765 €
Sat. 28 Aug 2021 to Sat. 4 Sep 2021560 €665 €665 €
Sat. 4 Sep 2021 to Sat. 11 Sep 2021510 €610 €610 €

You are looking for new experiences?


Follow the guide!
...

Nice to meet you!


For more than 20 years, Christine, Christian and now Tasman welcome you to Morzine at "le Chalet". Let us help you to spend an unforgettable holiday in the Alps.

Contact us!

Contact us!


Ready to go to MORZINE? Contact us to plan your hollydays!